Infinity (Audiobook) By Sherrilyn Kenyon

  • Name: Infinity Audiobook.

  • Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon.

  • Published: May 25th, 2010.

  • Series: Chronicles of Nick.

  • Genre: fantasy, fantasy fiction, paranormal, romance, and novel.

  • Rating: 4 Star Review.

Audience Review: Infinity Audiobook:

Infinity Mp 3 Free is the first book in quite a while in Nick’s book series. The Chronicles of Nick is a progression of youthful grown-up books composed by Sherrilyn Kenyon. They are a side project of the Dark-Hunter, Dream-Hunter, Were-Hunter, and Hellchaser Universe. The series is about an adolescent kid named Nick Gautier, the child of an amazing devil. The series tells Nick’s past and adolescent years as he goes through secondary school.

Infinity Unabridged Audiobook has been praised and liked by a vast number of readers and critics all across the globe. Although it has received a few negative reviews as well, it got widely popular amongst readers. The book is the First Book in the Chronicles of Nick Series Audiobook.

At fourteen, Nick Gautier thinks he has a deep understanding of his general surroundings. Streetwise, extreme, and wise, his fast mockery is the stuff of legends until the night when his dearest companions attempt to kill him. Saved by a strange fighter who has more battling abilities than Chuck Norris, Nick is sucked into the domain of the Dark-Hunters: unfading vampire slayers who hazard everything to save humankind. Scratch rapidly discovers that the human world is just a cover for a lot bigger and more perilous one.

Infinity Audiobook

About Sherrilyn Kenyon:

New York Times and worldwide top-of-the-line creator Sherrilyn Kenyon is standard at the number 1 spot. She had put over 80 books on the New York Times list in all organizations including manga and realistic books. Her present series are: Dark-Hunters, Chronicles of Nick, and The League, and her books are accessible in more than 100 nations.


Infinity Audiobook Free


Leave a Comment