Books Fantasy Fiction The Folk of The Air

The Queen of Nothing Audiobook – By Holly Black

3.5/5 - (2 votes)

The Queen of Nothing Audiobook has been composed by famous American novelist Holly Black.  It is the third book in the series of The Folk of the Air by Black. It originally got published on 19th November 2019. It lies under the genre of fantasy novels. It continues the story of The Wicked King, which was published earlier in January 2019.

The Queen of Nothing Audiobook – Plot And Review:

Name: The Queen of Nothing Audiobook.
Author: Holly Black
Published: November 19, 2019
Series: The Folk of The Air, Book#3.
Genre: Fantasy, Fiction, Novel.
Rating: 4.4 Star

The Queen of Nothing Audiobook


The Queen of Nothing Audio has received various praises and critiques from the readers and experts similar to its preceding novels. It has known to be one of the influencing writings of Black after the cruel prince and the wicked king. Many critics, readers, and media persons have reviewed and praised this novel after its publication.

In the wake of being articulated Queen of Faerie and afterward suddenly banished by the Wicked King Cardan, Jude gets herself unmoored, the sovereign of nothing. At the point when a dull revile is divulged, Jude must turn into the principal mortal Queen of Faerie and reveal how to break the revile, or hazard upsetting the parity of the entire Faerie world.

About the Author:

Holly Black née Riggenbach (November 10, 1971) is an American essayist and manager most popular for The Spiderwick Chronicles, a progression of youngsters’ dream books she made with author and artist Tony DiTerlizzi, and a set of three of Young Adult books authoritatively called the Modern Faerie Tales trilogy. Her 2013 novel Doll Bones was named a Newbery Medal respect book.

Get The Queen of Nothing Audiobook Free Full MP 3:

The Queen of Nothing MP 3

Leave a Comment