Gardens of the Moon (Audiobook) By Steven Erikson

  • Name: Gardens of The Moon Audiobook

  • Author: Steven Erikson.

  • Published: April 1, 1999.

  • Series: The Malazan Book of The Fallen Series, Book# 1.

  • Genre: Novel, Fantasy, Fiction, High Fantasy.

  • Rating: 3.9 Star Review.

Audience Review: Gardens of The Moon Audiobook:

Gardens of The Moon MP 3 is the first of ten of the Canadian author Steven Erikson’s top dream series Malazan Book of the Fallen. Hidden from the beginning are various power struggles in the continental region conquered by the Malazan Empire. It is prominent in the use of high-quality wizardry, and unusual architecture. Monthly flower gardens in the Imperial Guest House to conquer the city of Darujhistan in the country of Genabackis.

Scholars have come up with some excellent research into pundits. Many said Erikson made the “dream world as rich and vivid as anything you would ever encounter” while calling the novel immersive and difficult to maintain. It is the First Book (01) in The Malazan Book of The Fallen Series. 

The Malazan Empire is full of dissatisfaction, plagued by anxious wars, unpleasant wars and vicious wars with the great Anomander Rake and his Tiste Andii, old and unpopular magic. Indeed, even the royal army, which has long condemned death, yearned for something.

However, parts of Empress Laseen’s rank are very high, fueled by Claw’s fear of professional assassins. For Sergeant Whiskeyjack and his team of Bridgeburners, as well as Tattersail, who endured the Second Legion unit mage, the fall of Pale’s attack should have been an opportunity to grieve the rest of the dead. However, Darujhistan, the last of the Free Cities of Genabackis, is still awaiting.

Listen To Some Other Amazing Science Fiction Novel From Audiobook Saga.

Gardens of the Moon audiobook

About Steven Erikson:

Steven Erikson (October 7, 1959) is Steve Rune Lundin, a Canadian writer, who was educated and prepared as a scholar and anthropologist. He is best known for his epic dream series over the ten-volume Malazan Book of the Fallen, which began with the distribution of Gardens of the Moon (1999) and ended with the distribution of The Crippled God (2011).



Gardens of The Moon Audiobook Free


Leave a Comment