Before I Fall (Audiobook) By Lauren Oliver

  • Name: Before I Fall Audiobook.

  • Author: Lauren Oliver

  • Published: February 14, 2010

  • Series: None.

  • Genre: Novel, Fiction. Young Adult Fiction.

  • Rating: 3.9 Star Review.

Audience Review: Before I Fall Audiobook:

Before I Fall Audiobook Free is a 2010 youthful grown-up novel composed by the American creator Lauren Oliver. The novel is written from the primary individual viewpoint of a teen young lady, Samantha Kingston, who is compelled to remember the day of her demise consistently for seven days. With the end goal of comprehending the reason why that happens to her, Samantha attempts new activities every day.

Kirkus Reviews depicted the novel as “surprisingly rich”. The School Library Journal stated that although the book was “fairly unsurprising, the plot drives forward and teenagers will need to see where Sam’s decisions lead”.

The story starts on an apparently ordinary day for the well-known 17-year-old Samantha “Sam” Kingston. On February 12, known as “Cupid’s Day,” Sam approaches her day as ordinary with her three best-beloved companions: Elody, Lindsay, and Ally. That evening, Sam goes to the party of Kent McFuller, a disagreeable kid at their secondary school who used to be her dearest companion, yet Sam presently abuses him regardless of them both realizing he has heartfelt affection for her.

Sam should engage in sexual relations that evening with her sweetheart, Rob, yet he is excessively smashed. Juliet Sykes, a young lady harassed by Sam and her dearest companions since primary school, goes to the party and refers to Sam and her companions as Bitches.

Before I Fall Audiobook

About Lauren Oliver:

Lauren Oliver (November 8, 1982) is an American creator of various youthful grown-up books including Panic; the Delirium set of three: Delirium, Pandemonium, and Requiem; and Before I Fall, which turned into a significant movie in 2017.


Before I Fall Audiobook Free


Leave a Comment